Adding Tokens to Favorite/Removing Tokens from Favorite
Initially, first two tokens are automatically added to Favorites. The favorite token has a solid Add to the favorite button on its card on the Offline Token tab.
Add to the favorite button becomes empty by default. If the token is added to the favorite by clicking this button, this button becomes full (
), and the whole card moves to the top of the list of token cards. You can remove the token from Favorite by clicking the token’s Add to the favorite button to become empty.
In addition to this, on the homepage, the favorite tokens are displayed at the favorite tokens section. The favorite section contains a maximum of 2 tokens as the favorites, and you need to remove one of them from favorites to add a new one:
· If there is a single favorite token,
switch is shown.
· If there are two favorite tokens, depending on the selected token’s position, the different switches are shown. The
switch is shown once the first token is selected, whereas the switch
is shown once the second token is selected.