Deleting Secret Data Vault Groups
1 min
Existing Secret Data Vault Groups can be deleted from the Secret Data Vault Group Management screen.
To delete a Secret Data Vault Group:
- Navigate to Secret Data Vault.
- Open the Secret Data Vault Group Management tab.
- Right-click the group to delete and select the Delete Group option from the menu.
Confirm the dialog box.