Workflow Realm
To set permissions for user groups in the Workflows:
- Enter the Realm Name.
- Check the permission box for workflows. These permissions can be edited, played, and deleted.
- Select which user group has permission to use which workflow model.
- Click Save.

Workflow Realm
- Clicking the Search button will show existing workflows.

Workflow Realm