---
title: Workflow Realm
slug: singleconnect-reference-guide-3-3-0/workflow-realm
description: Learn how to easily set permissions for user groups in Workflows with this comprehensive document. Step-by-step instructions guide you through entering the realm name, checking permission boxes, selecting user groups, and saving changes. Accompanied by he
docTags: 
createdAt: 2022-08-02T15:36:54.000Z
---

To set permissions for user groups in the **Workflows**:

1. Enter the **Realm Name**.
2. Check the permission box for workflows. These permissions can be edited, played, and deleted.
3. Select which user group has permission to use which workflow model.
4. Click **Save**.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/g9cApVza9NIhSh0pjZYtA/IMN-AlUy_gTlANgO7w-JP_image.png "Workflow Realm")

- Clicking the **Search** button will show existing workflows.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/g9cApVza9NIhSh0pjZYtA/ibtIC0co5Uw_KE_iCRlep_image.png "Workflow Realm")

