---
title: Workflow Realm
slug: singleconnect-reference-guide-3-2-0/workflow-realm
description: Learn how to set permissions for user groups in Workflows with our step-by-step guide. Enter the Realm Name, select the desired permissions for workflows, and assign a user group to each workflow model. Save your changes with a simple click and explore ou
docTags: 
createdAt: 2022-08-02T15:36:54.000Z
---

To set permissions for user groups in the **Workflows**:

1. Enter the **Realm Name**.
2. Check the permission box for workflows. These permissions can be edited, played, and deleted.
3. Select which user group has permission to use which workflow model.
4. Click **Save**.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/g9cApVza9NIhSh0pjZYtA/IMN-AlUy_gTlANgO7w-JP_image.png "Workflow Realm")

- Clicking the **Search** button will show existing workflows.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/g9cApVza9NIhSh0pjZYtA/ibtIC0co5Uw_KE_iCRlep_image.png "Workflow Realm")

