---
title: Workflow Realm
slug: singleconnect-reference-guide-3-1-0/workflow-realm
description: Learn how to set permissions for user groups in Workflows with this comprehensive guide. Enter the Realm Name, check the desired permissions for workflows, and allocate user groups for each workflow model. Includes helpful screenshots of the Workflow Real
docTags: 
createdAt: 2022-08-02T15:36:54.000Z
---

To set permissions for user groups in the **Workflows**:

1. Enter the **Realm Name**.
2. Check the permission box for workflows. These permissions can be edited, played, and deleted.
3. Select which user group has permission to use which workflow model.
4. Click **Save**.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/g9cApVza9NIhSh0pjZYtA/IMN-AlUy_gTlANgO7w-JP_image.png "Workflow Realm")

- Clicking the **Search** button will show existing workflows.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/g9cApVza9NIhSh0pjZYtA/ibtIC0co5Uw_KE_iCRlep_image.png "Workflow Realm")

