---
title: Deleting Secret Data Vault Groups
slug: singleconnect-reference-guide-3-1-0/deleting-secret-data-vault-groups
description: Learn how to easily delete Secret Data Vault Groups from the Secret Data Vault Group Management screen. Follow the step-by-step instructions to navigate to the Secret Data Vault, access the management tab, right-click on the desired group, select the Dele
docTags: 
createdAt: 2022-07-31T17:05:34.000Z
---

Existing Secret Data Vault Groups can be deleted from the Secret Data Vault Group Management screen.

To delete a Secret Data Vault Group:

1. Navigate to **Secret Data Vault**.
2. Open the **Secret Data Vault Group Management** tab.
3. Right-click the group to delete and select th&#x65;**&#x20;Delete Group** option from the menu.

Confirm the dialog box.

