---
title: Workflow Realm
slug: reference-guide-3-0-0/workflow-realm
description: Learn how to set user group permissions in Workflows with this comprehensive document. It covers step-by-step instructions on entering the Realm Name and checking permission boxes for editing, playing, and deleting workflows. Discover how to assign permis
docTags: 
createdAt: 2022-08-02T15:36:54.000Z
---

To set permissions for user groups in the **Workflows**:

1. Enter the **Realm Name**.
2. Check the permission box for workflows. These permissions can be edited, played, and deleted.
3. Select which user group has permission to use which workflow model.
4. Click **Save**.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/g9cApVza9NIhSh0pjZYtA/IMN-AlUy_gTlANgO7w-JP_image.png "Workflow Realm")

- Clicking the **Search** button will show existing workflows.

![](https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/g9cApVza9NIhSh0pjZYtA/ibtIC0co5Uw_KE_iCRlep_image.png "Workflow Realm")

