---
title: Removing Approved Users
slug: kronpam-reference-guide-legacy-ui-3-4-0/removing-approved-users
description: Learn how manager users in SAPM Management can easily remove previously approved users. Navigate to SAPM Group Management, select the desired group, and choose the "Configure Approved Users" option. From there, easily disapprove the user and confirm the a
docTags: 
createdAt: 2022-07-31T10:35:46.000Z
---

Manager users can remove users they previously approved. When the user selects an account or group, the Manager can view the approved users with the Configure Approved Users option. The Manager can remove the selected User Group with the Disapprove User option.
To Remove Approved Users:

1. Navigate t&#x6F;**&#x20;SAPM Management**.
2. Open the **SAPM Group Management** tab.
3. Right-click the desired group in the tree, and select th&#x65;**&#x20;Configure Approved Users&#x20;**&#x6F;ption from the drop-down menu.

::Image[]{src="https://api.archbee.com/api/optimize/g9cApVza9NIhSh0pjZYtA/aFfcwrW0prfYoKKddqpMI_image.png" size="90" width="980" height="417" caption="Configure Approved Users" position="center" showCaption="true"}

- Select and disapprove the user.
-  Confirm the dialog box.


:::hint{type="info"}
If a user is disapproved through the parent group, Kron PAM asks whether or not to remove the subgroups and subaccounts. If Yes is selected, the removal is applied to all subgroups and subaccounts.

-  If No is selected, the removal is applied to the selected group and its accounts.
:::

