Disabling a Tenant
Tenants cannot be deleted from the system completely to secure records and logs, however, the host admin user can disable existing tenants:
1. Navigate to Administration > Tenant Manager.
2. Click the Select Action (
) button of the tenant, then click the Disable Tenant button on the Select Action modal.
3. Click Disable button to confirm the action.

Figure – Disabling the tenant
Once disabled, the tenant is moved to the Disabled Tenants section. The licenses previously assigned to the tenant are released and can be assigned to other tenants.