---
title: User Group Definition Options Menu
slug: kronpam-reference-guide-3-5-0/user-group-definition-options-menu
description: Learn how to effectively use the Options dropdown menu for user groups in search results. This comprehensive document provides step-by-step guidance on editing, deleting, locking, unlocking, resetting passwords, and accessing user group properties through
docTags: 
createdAt: 2022-08-03T10:11:39.000Z
---

After clicking on the action menu, the pop-up window features the following options:



**Edit Group**: Edits the user group information.

**Delete Group**: Deletes a user group.

**Delete All Members**: Deletes all users in the group.

**Lock All Users**: Locks all users in the group.

**Unlock All Users**: Unlock all users in the group.

**Reset All Passwords**: Sends new passwords via email to all users in the group.

**Add new Property:&#x20;**&#x53;hows the user group’s properties in the parameter list. Properties can be added, edited, and deleted through this option.

**Assigned Credentials**: Defines to connect to the devices in the device group with SAPM(Vault) account.

**User Location**: When the **Location Confirmation** action is set up for some black key commands, the user must confirm that he/she is at one of these locations.
