---
title: User Group Definition Options Menu
slug: kronpam-legacy-ui-reference-guide-3-5-0/user-group-definition-options-menu
description: Learn how to effectively use the Options dropdown menu for user groups in search results. This comprehensive document provides step-by-step guidance on editing, deleting, locking, unlocking, resetting passwords, and accessing user group properties through
docTags: 
createdAt: 2022-08-03T10:11:39.000Z
---

After searching for a user group, an Options dropdown menu is available on the left side of the user group in the Search Results listed at the bottom of the screen’s main pane. This dropdown menu features the following options:

**Edit Group**: Edits the user group information.

**Delete Group**: Deletes a user group.

**Delete All Users**: Deletes all users in the group.

**Lock All Users**: Locks all users in the group.

**Unlock All Users**: Unlock all users in the group.

**Reset All Passwords**: Sends new passwords via email to all users in the group.

**Show Properties**: Shows the user group’s properties. Properties can be added, edited, and deleted through this option.   

